what a tired day! at 7.00 am - 3.00 pm i just got 15 minutes to take a breath. so many assignment today! i hope i can yell so loud for a while, just to say "FUCK", but it's impossible --"
sometimes, i wanna ask to one of lecturer, can he/she stop to give assignment in a day? (very impossible)
just it for today, i wanna sleep earlier today.
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar